Black Heart Procession, The - Six 12"

$35.00 (AUD)

Out of Stock

Six is the sixth studio album by The Black Heart Procession, released in October, 2009. This album was made after their switch to their new label, Temporary Residence Limited. This album incorporated some new elements into the Black Heart Procession's macabre style, including the introduction of stringed instruments such as the violin.